Glazed Cinnamon Rolls

I can’t remember where I got this recipe, but it is a great one if you don’t have time to do your own yeast cinnamon rolls. Hope you enjoy it!
Serves 5 rolls
INGREDIENTS
1can (17.5 oz) Pillsbury® Grands!® refrigerated cinnamon rolls with cream cheese icing (5 rolls)
2 tablespoons milk
1/2cup white baking chips
1/2cup Chopped Pecans
DIRECTIONS
  1. Heat oven to 350°F. Spray 9-inch round cake pan with Crisco® Original No-Stick Cooking Spray. Place cinnamon rolls in pan; reserve icing. Bake 20 to 25 minutes or until golden brown. Cool slightly.
  2. Meanwhile, in small microwavable bowl, microwave 1 tablespoon of the milk uncovered on High about 20 seconds or until hot. Stir in reserved icing. Microwave uncovered on High 25 seconds. Stir in baking chips and remaining 1 tablespoon milk. Microwave 25 seconds longer; stir until chips are completely melted. (Microwave in additional 10-second increments, if necessary, until chips are melted.)
  3. Stir pecans into icing mixture. Pour over rolls. Serve warm.
5 Responses to “Glazed Cinnamon Rolls”

  1. DennisVega

    Generally I do not post on blogs, but I would like to say that this post really forced me to do so, Excellent post!

  2. JimmyBean

    I don’t know If I said it already but …Hey good stuff…keep up the good work! 🙂 I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks,)

    A definite great read..Jim Bean

  3. RobD

    I usually don’t post on Blogs but ya forced me to, great info.. excellent! … I’ll add a backlink and bookmark your site. 🙂

  4. Bill Bartmann

    Your blog is so informative … ..I just bookmarked you….keep up the good work!!!!

  5. Bill Bartmann

    what a great site and informative posts, I will add a backlink and bookmark your site. Keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

